SESCAL 2016 Exhibit Awards

solar spectrum

Medal Level Awards

There are five levels of SESCAL Medals available in the philatelic exhibition:
Gold, Vermeil, Silver, Silver-Bronze, and Bronze.

In addition, the following special awards are available to the SESCAL Philatelic Jury:

Grand Awards

Federation Grand Award
sponsored by the Federated Philatelic Clubs of Southern California

George Bennett Memorial  Reserve Grand Award
sponsored by the Philatelic Society of Los Angeles

Single Frame Grand Award

Single Frame Reserve Grand Award

Other Awards **

** Availability of some awards is dependent upon number of entries
received of that country or type of material, award level given, or
specific exhibit eligibility restrictions.

solar spectrum
Last updated -- Feb. 3, 20165
Copyright © 1999-2016,  FPCSC